Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Boy Scouts Of America Merit Badges Classes

September 5 @ 6:00 PM - September 16 @ 9:00 PM

Here is the 2017 September Merit Badge Schedule

Tuesday, Sept. 5 – Fishing
Wednesday, Sept. 6 – Rifle Shooting
Thursday, Sept. 7- Fish and Wildlife Management

Tuesday, Sept. 12- Rifle Shooting
Wednesday, Sept. 13- Fish and Wildlife Management
Thursday, Sept. 14- Fishing

Tuesday, Sept.19- Fish and Wildlife Management
Wednesday, Sept. 20- Fishing
Thursday, Sept. 21- Rifle Shooting

Tuesday, Sept. 26- Fishing
Wednesday, Sept. 27- Rifle Shooting
Thursday, Sept. 28- Fish and Wildlife Management

Details

Start:
September 5 @ 6:00 PM
End:
September 16 @ 9:00 PM

Organizer

Bass Pro Shops

Venue

Bass Pro Shops
8200 Dean Martin Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89139 United States
ABCmouse.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Vegas Family Events